Vamos concretizar um sonho! Vota Luís Pingu Monteiro!

Nov
21
Dear all!

I will write in English this one.

I have received an e-mail from QUARK expedition stating that they regularly track e-mails/votes and there are some competitors which have been creating e-mail accounts just for the purpose of adding votes.

This is not the way to play it fair. I would like to state and reinforce that I want to play it by the book, I want it to be fun.

Please do not create multiple emails for the purpose of voting. If they have any proof stating this, the blogger is automatically disqualified.

I want to have fun with this, of course I want to win, of course I want to fulfill my dream, but I want to do it being fair and above all, honest. Help me with this and I promise you'll have fun, just as we're having right now :)

Thank you all,

Luís Monteiro

(The Portuguese penguin!)

publicado por Rumo Antárctica às 08:19
link do post | comentar | adicionar aos favoritos

193 comentários:
De Fu a 8 de Julho de 2009 às 09:20
mai nada;)


De electromozzo a 28 de Julho de 2009 às 04:40
Just wanted to say HI. I found your blog a few days ago on Technorati and have been reading it over the past few days.


De Hhbkoqcy a 28 de Julho de 2009 às 10:14
phentermine for sale (http://wiki.sla.org/display/phentermine+for+sale),


De Kymgjzuq a 31 de Julho de 2009 às 11:34
Fendi Sunglasses 444 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-444.html), Fendi Sunglasses 447 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-447.html), Fendi Sunglasses 5020 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-5020.html), Fendi Sunglasses At (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-at.html), Fendi Sunglasses Australia (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-australia.html), Fendi Sunglasses For (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-for.html), Fendi Sunglasses Fs (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-fs.html), Fendi Sunglasses Fs383 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-fs383.html), Fendi Sunglasses Fs407 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-fs407.html), Fendi Sunglasses Fs444 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-fs444.html),


De Elkxecde a 31 de Julho de 2009 às 12:14
Fendi Sunglasses Fs445 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-fs445.html), Fendi Sunglasses Fs446 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-fs446.html), Fendi Sunglasses Fs447 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-fs447.html), Fendi Sunglasses Fs461 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-fs461.html), Fendi Sunglasses Fs462 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-fs462.html), Fendi Sunglasses In (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-in.html), Fendi Sunglasses Limited (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-limited.html), Fendi Sunglasses Mod (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-mod.html), Fendi Sunglasses Model (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-model.html), Fendi Sunglasses On (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-on.html),


De Ffwotpjj a 31 de Julho de 2009 às 12:53
Fendi Sunglasses Online (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-online.html), Fendi Sunglasses Uk (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-uk.html), Fendi Sunglasses With (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-with.html), Fendi Sunglasses Women (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-women.html), New Fendi Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/new-fendi-sunglasses.html), Of Fendi Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/of-fendi-sunglasses.html), White Fendi Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/white-fendi-sunglasses.html), Fendi Sunglasses 398m (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-398m.html), Fendi Sunglasses Sl (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-sl.html), Fendi Flower Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-flower-sunglasses.html),


De Znvlzaxl a 31 de Julho de 2009 às 13:32
Real Fendi Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/real-fendi-sunglasses.html), Fendi Silver Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-silver-sunglasses.html), Fendi Sunglasses Repair (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-repair.html), Fendi Sunglasses Style (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-style.html), Fendi Sunglasses Black (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-black.html), Fendi Sunglasses Brown (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-brown.html), Fendi Sunglasses 2006 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-2006.html), Fendi Sunglasses Fs345 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-fs345.html), Fendi Oversize Sunglasses With (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-oversize-sunglasses-with.html), Fendi Sunglasses 358r 001 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-358r-001.html),


De Nvspkswa a 31 de Julho de 2009 às 14:12
Fendi Loveletter Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-loveletter-sunglasses.html), Www Fendi Sunglasses Com (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/www-fendi-sunglasses-com.html), Fendi Sunglasses F498 208 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-f498-208.html), Fendi Limited Edition Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-limited-edition-sunglasses.html), Fendi Sunglasses Fs 447 (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-fs-447.html), Fendi Oversize Sunglasses With Woven (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-oversize-sunglasses-with-woven.html), Fendi Oversize Sunglasses With Woven Temples (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-oversize-sunglasses-with-woven-temples.html), Fendi Rhinestone Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-rhinestone-sunglasses.html), Fendi Oversized Leather Trim Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-oversized-leather-trim-sunglasses.html), Fendi Sunglasses Leather (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-leather.html),


De Zvovzukx a 31 de Julho de 2009 às 14:52
Fendi Sunglasses Price (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglasses-price.html), Fendi B Buckle Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-b-buckle-sunglasses.html), Fendi Rimless Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-rimless-sunglasses.html), Fendi Buckle Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-buckle-sunglasses.html), Fendi Sunglass Repair (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fendi-sunglass-repair.html), Replica Designer Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/replica-designer-sunglasses.html), Fake Designer Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/fake-designer-sunglasses.html), Cheap Designer Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/cheap-designer-sunglasses.html), Womens Designer Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/womens-designer-sunglasses.html), Designer Polarized Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/designer-polarized-sunglasses.html),


De Lwomuyuc a 31 de Julho de 2009 às 15:34
Designer Inspired Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/designer-inspired-sunglasses.html), Mens Designer Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/mens-designer-sunglasses.html), Versace Designer Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/versace-designer-sunglasses.html), Designer Sunglasses Rayban (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/designer-sunglasses-rayban.html), Designer Shades Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/designer-shades-sunglasses.html), Armani Designer Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/armani-designer-sunglasses.html), Oakley Designer Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/oakley-designer-sunglasses.html), Designer Sunglasses For Less (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/designer-sunglasses-for-less.html), Designer Eyewear Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/designer-eyewear-sunglasses.html), Mens Designer Sunglasses (http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~aaa/skins/rsd/sunglasses/mens-designer-sunglasses.html),


Comentar post

Twitter
A bela faixa para o vosso blog!
Para introduzirem a faixa do rumoantarctica no vosso blog, basta adicionar no código o seguinte texto, logo depois da tag de <body>.
Se precisarem de ajuda: rumoantarctica@gmail.com


Nos Blogs do SAPO, colem o código num componente e depois activem o respectivo componente no separador Posições.
Posts recentes
Últimos comentários
Quando se deu o 25 de abril de 1974, disseram que ...
Os meus filhos estiveram la e ainda hoje, passado ...
Olá, Luís!Mais uma vez parabéns pela grande aventu...
Los muchachos
Gandas malucos!
Brutalíssimo, grande Pingú!!! :D:D:DMuito obrigada...
Luís, gostou? Espero que sim! Sugira! Beijinhos e ...
fantástica viagem e prémio totalmente merecido! mu...
Obrigada por partilhares isto!!!!! Comecei o meu d...
Galeria de Fotos
Blogs já com a nossa faixa de apoio!!
Vídeos
mais sobre mim
Arquivos
Redes sociais
facebook twitter
subscrever feeds